Monday, 21 November 2016

Education Edge PMP Exam Prep Schedule (19 Nov 2016 - 18 Dec 2016)

                Education Edge PMP Exam Prep Schedule (Nov 19 – Dec 18)


Class

Date and Day

Time
1
19 Nov 2016, Saturday
9 am – 1 PM
2
26 Nov 2016, Saturday
9 am – 1 PM
3
27 Nov 2016, Sunday
1 pm – 4 pm
4
3 Dec 2016, Saturday
9 am – 1 PM
5
10 Dec 2016, Saturday
9 am – 1 PM
6
11 Dec 2016, Sunday
1 pm – 4 pm
7
17 Dec 2016, Saturday
9 am – 1 PM
8
18 Dec 2016, Sunday (Course ends)
1 pm – 4 pm
3 Week Break
Dedicate the 3 week break to PMP PREP
9
7 Jan 2017, Saturday (Optional Overview of PMBOK)
9 am – 1 PM
10
Internal Exam 200 Questions – Jan 21 2016)
9 am – 1 PM
 
 
Note: Kindly note that the official end of the course is Dec 18.
Guidelines for folks who are planning to write the PMBOK exam in the first week of Jan 2017
We must start working towards it now. The approach should be to go over everything that is covered in the class at home, review PMBOK twice for that content and fire off respective questions from our question bank week by week. If you are scoring over 80 % on the question bank and also in our 3 internal exams, you may very well be ready to write the exam in the first week of Jan 2017.
The final 200 questions exam will be sent on the 28 December to people who are planning on writing the certification in the first week of Jan 2017
Writing the Exam in first week of Jan 2017 is an aggressive approach but doable.
 

No comments:

Post a Comment